ISO 9001 Quality Management System

The lastest revision of ISO 9001:2015 has been launched in Sep of 2015. The ISO 9001 : 2015 is applicable to any organization from all types of business, government and non-profit making organisation.

Risk-based thinking is one of essential areas for achieving an effective quality management system. Under ISO 9001 : 2015 requirements, all organisations might find it necessary to adopt various forms of improvement in addition to correction and continual improvement, such as breakthrough change, innovation and re-organization.

ISO 9001 Benefit

  • Increase business opportunities by demonstrating compliance
  • Keep your company as a more consistent competitor in the marketplace
  • Increase of your employees commitment and motivation
  • State your objectives and identify new business opportunities
  • Identify and address the risks associated with your company
  • What is it for ?

  • Improvement of product / service quality
  • Enhancement of corporate image and customer satisfaction
  • Feedback from Customer

    Our customers tell us they receive significant business benefits from ISO 9001 including

    trust in business

    competitive edge

    products & services